A simple Facebook App

Funny Emoticons App

Install my Funny Emoticons App for your facebook page  here : http://apps.facebook.com/duongapptest/


Just created a new facebook app based on Facebook Platform.  The app is simple, however, it took me a while to get used to the platform.  I used FBML(facebook markup language)  and Ajax in my app.

Some html and  javascript restrictions as well as their new “sandbox”  make development process a little bit more complicated.  But overall, the platform is great and they’re working on improving the documentation.  I’ll share with you what I know about the platform in later post.

Hope you like it!

Leave a comment

Filed under Software

Leave a Reply

