Good readings

I went to the library 2 days ago to grab these books. They are all non-technical readings because I’m growing tired starring at program’s source codes or diagrams all day. One thing surprised me the most was that almost every single book I searched for and decided to read on Amazon was found right in the library of my university. That was pretty awesome. 🙂

Should have a small plan to summarize all books as soon as I finish reading them, eh?

Now here comes the summer. 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Personal

One response to “Good readings

  1. Vy

    Woah those books look good O: Can i reserve it after you’re done? Instant Persuasion, EQ and Start with Why especially Cx
    Thanks for sharing the titles

Leave a Reply

